Make sure your HVAC is "A-OK" Call us for a checkup service today!
Call Now!
(770) 599-5320
Peachtree City, GA

Peachtree City
Heating and Cooling Company

We have received 15 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars.

Call: (770) 599-5320
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (770) 599-5320 To Reach A-OK Heating & Cooling

Recent Customer Reviews

SEARCH PATH:   Reviews » Peachtree City »

Gina Hughes

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Jul 19, 2016
“Very friendly and knowledgeable. My A/C is an older unit. They took great care to clean, adjust and explain their findings. My house was COLD this morning!! Great job Guys!
""Very Friendly And Knowledgeable""

Constitutionalist

Peachtree City, GA


Date: July 2016
“A-OK is the only company I will call for AC problems and repairs. The customer service is awesome; a call was returned to me within minutes of using their website to request service. David was able to come out the next morning, (on a Saturday), and arrived when he said he would, so there was no waiting in all day like with other companies. David quickly diagnosed my issues, and carried out the maintenance and Freon recharge there and then, (no waiting days for parts or other delays). David was friendly and efficient. The price was also reasonable and was clearly broken down on the invoice. Will recommend to friends and family."
""Friendly And Efficient""

Bianca Shelton

Peachtree City, GA


Date: July 2016
“"They were very professional and courteous. I really appreciate a company that truly cares for the customers needs and not their wallet. They did exactly what they said they would do and when they said they would do it. Thanks A-OK HVAC for a job well done."
""Truly Cares For The Customer's Needs""

Jeff Barker

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Jul 1, 2016
“"I'm very pleased with the work A-ok HVAC has performed. And would highly recommend there quality work."
""Quality Work" "

Josh Weaver

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Jun 25, 2016
“"David and his crew were excellent! Very responsive and knowledgeable. I love punctuality and they were on time. Even a little early. Thanks for doing a great job!! Would definitely recommend using A-OK for your heating and cooling system needs!"
""Very Responsive And Knowledgeable""

Dave Aynes

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Jun 21, 2016
“"Quick, efficient, easy to communicate with and on budget. What more can you ask for?"
""Quick, Efficient, Easy" "

Scott Spears

Peachtree City, GA


Date: June 2016
“"Gave these folks a late evening call for Air-conditioning repair...they were at the house in 30 minutes and stayed till the work was completed some 2 hours later. Tyler and Kyle were excellent and did a great job! Highly impressed with this company and will definitely be a customer going forward...THANKS!"
""They Were At The House In 30 Minutes!""

Kyle Caraway

Peachtree City, GA


Date: May 28, 2016
“"The guys at A-OK Heating & Cooling do a great job! They're professional, trustworthy, polite, respectful and smart. Most of all they get the job done and done right! I highly recommend using A-OK for all of your heating and cooling needs."
""They Get The Job Done And Done Right!""

Tyler Mercer

Peachtree City, GA


Date: May 28, 2016
“"If you're too hot or you're too cold, there's only one place to turn: A-OK Heating & Cooling! They'll do whatever you need them to do whenever you need it done. Intelligent and trustworthy! Thanks A-OK!"
""Intelligent And Trustworthy!""

Date: May 26, 2016
“"They are always very professional. I've been dealing with them for years and years and they're just always on time. They're very professional. They'll go step by step to let you know what they're doing. If there's anything out of the norm, they'll let you know 'this is exactly what we have to do and why'. So you know, just very very professional and I really like that about them."
""Very Professional" "

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

ac-unit-installation-peachtree-city-ga

After Photo

ac-unit-installation-peachtree-city-ga

Job Details

Location of Job: Peachtree City, GA
When: Jul 7, 2016
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: AC Installation
Brief Explanation

This house just couldn't cool off, even with 3 systems! We came in and changed the main system out with this new 14 S.E.E.R. Goodman System. Finally, with a much better AC unit, we were able to get cool air circulating inside of the house!

Before Photos

hvac-peachtree-city-ga

After Photo

hvac-peachtree-city-ga

Job Details

Location of Job: Hampton, GA
When: Jun 29, 2016
Service Category: Commercial
Services Performed: AC Repair
Brief Explanation

This is our employee Blaze Carter, hard at work diagnosing a problem with this air conditioner. This system is on top of the Atlanta Motor Speedway and is used to cool one of their penthouse suites!

Before Photos

mini-split-system-hvac-peachtree-city

After Photo

mini-split-system-hvac-peachtree-city

Job Details

Location of Job: Griffin
When: Jun 15, 2016
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: HVAC Mini Split System Installation
Brief Explanation

This is a picture of a mini split system that we recently installed. These systems are very efficient plus, they are extremely quiet. For this reason, they are often used in places such as bonus rooms and sun rooms.

Call Us: (770) 599-5320

Text Us: (770) 599-5320

You can always request a quote

Call, Text, e-mail or even write a letter, just let us know what's going on.  We'll get ahold of you and make it easy from there to get the quote you need.

Call: (770) 599-5320

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

A-OK Heating & Cooling

Peachtree City, Georgia