Make sure your HVAC is "A-OK" Call us for a checkup service today!
Call Now!
(770) 599-5320
Peachtree City, GA

Reviews
Heating and Cooling Company

We have received 22 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars.

Call: (770) 599-5320
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (770) 599-5320 To Reach A-OK Heating & Cooling

Recent Customer Reviews

Liesl Kompelien

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Oct 5, 2016
If you need your air conditioning fixed, you can count on A-OK! They do great work and are very competitively priced!
"Very Competitively Priced!"
Services Provided
AC Repair

Sue Swenson

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Sep 10, 2016
My ac went out on a Friday at 6:30 pm on a holiday weekend. I called A-OK and said I needed someone to come fix my ac first thing Tuesday morning. The receptionist said ma'am don't worry we can be there tonight in about 30 minutes. Tyler got there at 6:55 pm and my house was cooling down by 7:45. Huge thanks to a ok!
"Extremely Fast Service"
Services Provided
AC Repair

Sonia Melendez

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Aug 26, 2016
Kyle was professional and efficient! What another company couldn't fix in 19 days, he got accomplished in less than 10 business hours! I am a happy customer and will be using A-OK again in the future and recommend it to everyone outhere experiencing difficulties with heating and air. Thanks
"Professional & Efficient "

Gina Hughes

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Jul 19, 2016
Very friendly and knowledgeable. My A/C is an older unit. They took great care to clean, adjust and explain their findings. My house was COLD this morning!! Great job Guys!
""Very Friendly And Knowledgeable""

Constitutionalist

Peachtree City, GA


Date: July 2016
A-OK is the only company I will call for AC problems and repairs. The customer service is awesome; a call was returned to me within minutes of using their website to request service. David was able to come out the next morning, (on a Saturday), and arrived when he said he would, so there was no waiting in all day like with other companies. David quickly diagnosed my issues, and carried out the maintenance and Freon recharge there and then, (no waiting days for parts or other delays). David was friendly and efficient. The price was also reasonable and was clearly broken down on the invoice. Will recommend to friends and family."
""Friendly And Efficient""

Marty Norvel

Atlanta, GA


Date: July 2016
"True Professionals! The team at A-OK HVAC Peachtree City perform extremely well with prompt and unparalleled service. I especially like the service after the sale. As a GC in the Altanta Metro area, this team ensures all our clients are very happy and cool. Keep up the good work guys!"
""True Professionals""

Bianca Shelton

Peachtree City, GA


Date: July 2016
"They were very professional and courteous. I really appreciate a company that truly cares for the customers needs and not their wallet. They did exactly what they said they would do and when they said they would do it. Thanks A-OK HVAC for a job well done."
""Truly Cares For The Customer's Needs""

Jeff Barker

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Jul 1, 2016
"I'm very pleased with the work A-ok HVAC has performed. And would highly recommend there quality work."
""Quality Work" "

Josh Weaver

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Jun 25, 2016
"David and his crew were excellent! Very responsive and knowledgeable. I love punctuality and they were on time. Even a little early. Thanks for doing a great job!! Would definitely recommend using A-OK for your heating and cooling system needs!"
""Very Responsive And Knowledgeable""

Dave Aynes

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Jun 21, 2016
"Quick, efficient, easy to communicate with and on budget. What more can you ask for?"
""Quick, Efficient, Easy" "

Recent Jobs

Before Photos

ac-unit-installation-peachtree-city-ga

After Photo

ac-unit-installation-peachtree-city-ga

Job Details

Location of Job: Peachtree City, GA
When: Jul 7, 2016
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: AC Installation
Brief Explanation

This house just couldn't cool off, even with 3 systems! We came in and changed the main system out with this new 14 S.E.E.R. Goodman System. Finally, with a much better AC unit, we were able to get cool air circulating inside of the house!

Before Photos

hvac-peachtree-city-ga

After Photo

hvac-peachtree-city-ga

Job Details

Location of Job: Hampton, GA
When: Jun 29, 2016
Service Category: Commercial
Services Performed: AC Repair
Brief Explanation

This is our employee Blaze Carter, hard at work diagnosing a problem with this air conditioner. This system is on top of the Atlanta Motor Speedway and is used to cool one of their penthouse suites!

Before Photos

mini-split-system-hvac-peachtree-city

After Photo

mini-split-system-hvac-peachtree-city

Job Details

Location of Job: Griffin
When: Jun 15, 2016
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: HVAC Mini Split System Installation
Brief Explanation

This is a picture of a mini split system that we recently installed. These systems are very efficient plus, they are extremely quiet. For this reason, they are often used in places such as bonus rooms and sun rooms.

Call Us: (770) 599-5320

Text Us: (770) 599-5320

You can always request a quote

Call, Text, e-mail or even write a letter, just let us know what's going on.  We'll get ahold of you and make it easy from there to get the quote you need.

Call: (770) 599-5320

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

A-OK Heating & Cooling

Peachtree City, GA